Faculty

Dr. Keshri Nath Tiwari

Dr. Keshri Nath Tiwari

Dean, School of Science
Professor, HOD (Chemistry)

Department: Department of Chemistry

Areas of Specialization: Synthetic Organic Chemistry/Medicinal Chemistry

Email: keshri.tiwari@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr Vijai Singh

Dr.Vijai Singh

Dean (R&I)
Associate Professor, HOD (BioSciences)

Department: Department of Biosciences

Areas of Specialization: Synthetic Biology, Genome editing, Metabolic engineering, fermentation

Email: vijai.singh@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr.Harengiri Gosai

Dr. Harengiri Gosai

Assistant Professor

Department: Department of Biosciences

Areas of Specialization: Environmental and Industrial microbial technology

Email: haren.gosai@indrashiluniversity.edu.in, dh.haren@gmail.com

More..
Dr.Ritu Choudhary

Dr. Ritu Choudhary

Assistant Professor

Department:Department of Biosciences

Areas of Specialization: Molecular gene cloning, expression and purification of proteins, biophysical and structural analysis of proteins, animal cell and tissue, Host-microbe interaction.

Email:ritu.choudhary@ indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Sanjay S. Karn

Dr. Sanjay S Karn

Assistant Professor

Department:Department of Biosciences

Areas of Specialization: Animal Physiology, Disease related to metabolic disorder, Toxicology, Nutraceuticals and phytochemicals.

Email: sanjay.karn@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr.Rupesh Maurya

Dr.Rupesh Maurya

Assistant Professor

Department:Department of Biosciences

Areas of Specialization:Botany

Email: rupesh.maurya@indrashiluniversity.edu.in, rupesh.maurya543@gmail.com

More..
Dr. Randhir kumar

Dr. Randhir Kumar

Assistant Professor

Department: Department of Biosciences

Areas of Specialization: Cancer Biology, Reproductive biology

Email: randhir.kumar@indrashiluniversity.edu.in randhirkumarbt@gmail.com

More..
Dr. Alka Shankar

Dr. Alka Shankar

Assistant Professor

Department:Department of Bioscience

Areas of Specialization: Plant Molecular Biology

Email: alka.shankar@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Nidhi Gour

Dr. Nidhi Gour

Associate Professor

Department:Chemistry

Areas of Specialization: Bio-organic Chemistry; Molecular self-assembly

Research Group website:https://www.nidhigourlab.com

Email: nidhi.gour@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Poulomi Sengupta

Dr. Poulomi Sengupta

Assistant Professor

Department:Chemistry

Areas of Specialization: Material Chemistry, Material Sciences

Email: poulomi.sengupta@indrashiluniversity.edu.in, poulomisg@gmail.com

More..
Dr.Sujoy Bandyopadhyay

Dr. Sujoy Bandyopadhyay

Assistant Professor

Department: Chemistry

Areas of Specialization: Organic Chemistry, Functional material, Porous Material, Catalysis

Email: sujoy.dbandyopadhyay@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Dhiraj Das

Dr. Dhiraj Das

Assistant Professor

Department: Chemistry

Areas of Specialization: Organometallic Chemistry & Catalysis

Email: dhiraj.das@indrashiluniversity.edu.in ; dhirajdasiitkgp@gmail.com

More..
Dr. K. Chinna Ashalu

Dr. K. Chinna Ashalu

Assistant Professor

Department: Chemistry

Email: chinna.kashamalla@indrashiluniversity.edu.in, china.kashamalla@gmail.com

More..
Dr. Shally Rana

Dr. Shally Rana

Assistant Professor

Department:Chemistry

Email: Shally.rana@indrashiluniversity.edu.in, ranashally91@gmail.com

More..
Dr. Manas Pal

Dr. Manas Pal

Assistant Professor

Department:Chemistry

Areas of Specialization: Material Chemistry, Nanomaterial, Porous Material

Email: manas.pal@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr.Babli Jha

Dr. Babli Jha

Assistant Professor

Department:Chemistry

Areas of Specialization:Organic Synthesis

Email:babli.jha@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. ANKIT KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

Dr. ANKIT KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

Assistant Professor

Department: Physics

Areas of Specialization: Lasers and Spectroscopy

Email: ankit.srivastava@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Inquire Now
Apply Now