Faculty

Dr. Sidheswar Routray

Dr. Sidheswar Routray

Dean, School of Engineering
Associate Professor & HOD(CSE)

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Specialization: Image Processing, Natural Language Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, IoT

Email: sidheswar.routray@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
DR.Amish.P.Vyas

Dr. Amish P. Vyas

Registrar
Professor & HOD(CBE)

Department: Chemical & Biochemical Engineering

Areas of Specialization:Biodiesel Production, Process Heat Transfer, Cleaner Production, Pinch Technology

Email: amish.vyas@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr.Siddhant Patel

Dr.Siddhant Patel

Assistant Professor

Department: Chemical & Biochemical Engineering

Areas of Specialization:Energy and Environment

Email:siddhant.patel@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Alok Tripathi

Dr. Alok Tripathi

Assistant Professor

Department: Chemical & Biochemical Engineering

Areas of Specialization:Material Science, Nanotechnology, Electrochemistry, Energy storage, Wastewater Treatment

Email: alok.tripathi@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr Paritosh Agnihotri

Dr. Paritosh Agnihotri

Assistant Professor

Department: Chemical & Biochemical Engineering

Areas of Specialization:Microfluidics, Magnetic Nanoparticles, Nanofluidics

Email:paritosh.agnihotri@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Vishvjit Thakar

Dr. Vishvjit Thakar

Professor

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Specialization: Digital Logic Design, Computer Organization, Image Processing, Robotics and Control

Email: vishvjit.thakar@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Sachin Sharma

Dr. Sachin Sharma

Associate Professor

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Specialization: AI, Computer Vision, Machine Learning

Email: sachin.sharma@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Ms. Neha Singh

Ms. Neha Singh

Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Specialization: Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Network Security

Email: neha.singh@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
 Mr. Bhavesh Jain

Mr. Bhavesh Jain

Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Specialization: Cloud Computing, Cryptography and Network Security, Programming Language

Email: Bhavesh.jain@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Mr. Mukesh Choubisa

Mr. Mukesh Choubisa

Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Specialization: IoT, Cyber Security, BCI, Database, DSA, Network Security

Email: Mukesh.choubisa@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Mr. Yogesh Kushwah

Mr. Yogesh Kushwah

Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Specialization: Software Engineering, Cloud Computing, Machine Learning

Email: yogesh.kushwah@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Ms. Ruchika Dungarani

Ms. Ruchika Dungarani

Assistant Professor

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Specialization: Information Security

Email: ruchika.dungarani@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Ashish Kumar Shukla

Dr. Ashish Kumar Shukla

Assistant Professor, HOD(ME)

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Areas of Specialization:Perovskites, Multiferroics, Dielectrics, Solar Cells, Supercapacitors, Solid State Welding

Email: ashish.shukla@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Arun Kumar

Dr. Arun Kumar

Assistant Professor

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Areas of Specialization:Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Green Building, Concentrated solar power, Thermal & fluid system design

Email:arun.kumar@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Jatin Patel

Dr. Jatin Patel

Assistant Professor

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Areas of Specialization:Micro Machining

Email:jatinmech@gmail.com, jatin.patel@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr. Piyush Rameshbhai Patel

Dr. Piyush Rameshbhai Patel

Associate Professor and Deputy Registrar

Department:Humanity and Sciences (Electrical)

Areas of Specialization:Electrical Power System

Email: Piyush.patel@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Dr.Krunal Modi

Dr.Krunal Modi

Assistant Professor
1st Year Coordinator

Department:Humanity and Sciences (Chemistry)

Areas of Specialization:Supramolecular Chemistry, Nano-Chemistry, Metal organic frameworks (MOFs), Sensor Fabrication, Energy application.

Email: krunal.modi@indrashiluniversity.ac.in

More..
Dr.Kirit V. Vadhel

Dr.Kirit V. Vadhel

Assistant Professor

Department:Humanities and Science (Physics)

Areas of Specialization:Physics

Email:kirit.vadhel@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Mr. Dhiraj Parmar

Mr. Dhiraj Parmar

Assistant Professor

Department:Humanities and Science (Mathematics)

Areas of Specialization:Mathematics

Email:dhiraj.parmar@indrashiluniversity.edu.in

More..
Inquire Now
Apply Now