Award of Class

The award of Class in a Degree shall be based on the CGPA in the concerned program at the end of the semester/academic term in which the student completes all the requirements for the award of the Degree.

  • First Class with Distinction: CGPA of 8.00 and above.

  • First Class: CGPA from 6.50 to 7.99.

  • Second Class (for Postgraduate Programs): CGPA of 5.00 to 6.49

  • Second Class (for Undergraduate Programs): CGPA of 4.50 to 6.49

Inquire Now
Apply Now