1st International Conference in Chemistry Sustainable Innovations in Drug Development -SIDD-2025 Indrashil University, March 24-26, 2025

Parallel Session Day 2 – March 25, 2025, Tuesday

	Invited Lecture						
	Time		Participant				
		Sessi	on I: Judge				
1	10:40 am– 10:55 am		Prof. Kamldeep Paul (Thapar University)				
2	10:55 am– 11:10 am		Dr. Shilpi Mishra				
	Oral Presentation (Offline)						
3	11:10am– 11:17 am		Dr. Sanchita				
	11:20 am – 11:35 am		Tea Break and Networking*				
		Session	on II: Judge				
4	11:35 am– 11:42 am		Dharti Mistry				
5	11:45 am – 11:52 am		Reena Patel				
6	11:55 am – 12:02 pm		Dipakkumar Devabhai Chudasama				
7	12:05 pm– 12:12 pm		Kinnari Janardan Shukla				
8	12:15 pm– 12:22 pm		Dharmesh K. P				
9	12:25 pm– 12:32 pm		Prajapati Mehulbhai				
10	12:35 pm– 12:42 pm		Saurabh Vyas				
11	12:45 pm– 12:52 pm		Kesar Sandip Bhavsar				
12	12:55 am – 1:02 pm		Riddhi P. Dave				
13	1:05 pm– 1:12 pm		Raviraj Bharatbhai Barot				
	1:15 pm – 2:25 pm		Lunch Break *				
		Session	on III: Judge				
14	2:25 pm – 2:32 pm		Shyam Nileshbhai Sadhu				
15	2:35 pm – 2:42 pm		Shinde Sangita Dattatray				
16	2:45 pm – 2:52 pm		Juhi Pal				
17	2:55 pm – 3:02 pm		Krishna				
18	3:05 pm – 3:12 pm		Pandya Vikrant				
19	3:15 pm - 3:22 pm		Vankar Kalpesh				
20	3:25 pm – 3:32 pm		Diyora Partik				
21	3:35 pm- 3:42 pm		Vaishali Chaudhari				
22	3:45 pm – 3:52 pm		Ratnagire Sushil				
23	3:55 pm – 4:02 pm		Shekhar Kumar				
24	4:05 pm – 4:12 pm		Kshipra Pandye				
25	4:15 pm – 4:22 pm		Dhruvi kher				
	4:20 pm – 4:35 pm Tea Break and Networking*						
	Session IV: Judge						
26	4:35 pm– 4:42 pm		Vijay Kumar				

	Oral Presentation (Online)				
27	4:45 pm– 4:52 pm		Anil Kumar		
28	4:55 pm – 5:02 pm		Akshay Nathubhai Bharodiya		
29	5:05 pm – 5:12 pm		Darji Dhruvkumar Pankajkumar		
30	5:15 pm – 5:22 pm		Zaheen Akhter		
31	5:25 pm – 5:32 pm		Anjali Luhana		
32	5:35 pm – 5:42 pm		Riddhi Prajapati		
33	5:45 pm – 5:52 pm		Ms. Namrata Vyas		
34	5:55 pm – 6:02 pm		Dr. Nidhi Solanki		
35	6:05 pm – 6:12 pm		Patel Maheshkumar Ganpatbhai		
36	6:15 pm – 6:22 pm		Dr. Pooja		
37	6:25 pm – 6:32 pm		Abdul Naveed		

Day 3 – March 26, 2025, Wednesday

Sr	Time	Session	Speaker(s)			
	Session I: Judge					
	Oral Presentation (Online)					
1	9:30 am – 9:37 am		Patel Pritiben Vishrambhai			
2	9:40 am – 9:47 am		Bindu S Pillai			
3	9:50 am – 9:57 am		Harshil Samir Bhatt			
4	10:00 am – 10:07 am		Dr. Jigar Sunilkumar Patel			
5	10:10 am – 10:17 am		Saklain Mustak Saiyad			
6	10:20 am – 10:27 am		Pathak Dushyant Vallabh			
7	10:30 am – 10:37 am		Muteia'a Hamood Abdullah Qasem			
8	10:40 am – 10:47 am		Trayambek Nath Chaubey			
9	10:50 am – 10:57 am		Ajay Kant Gola			
10	11:00 am – 11:07 am		Abbas Abdulhasan Jebur			
11	11:10 am – 11:17 am		Mohammed M AbdulKadham			
12	11:20 am – 11:27 am		Mahima Jadav			
13	11:30 am – 11:37 am		Dr. Priyanka P. Yadav			
14	11:40 am – 11:47 am		Suraj Das			
15	11:50 am – 11:57 am		Aniket Neelesh Timble			